Vampire Diaries Season 2 Spoiler

E!Online‘s Kristin Dos Santos has a little scoop for us. We learn whether “Uncle John is really dead” and what Katherine is after when she comes back to Mystic Falls.

Frederick: Is there any chance David Anders will be back on The Vampire Diaries? I think he’s awesome.
I’m hearing his character isn’t dead, so fingers crossed! I’m guessing we’ll see him again. And chances are he won’t be Katherine’s biggest fan.

Georgina: Is Katherine really back for Stefan? I saw the preview at Comic-Con but I’m having a hard time believing it!
Yes, she really is back for Stefan (or Ste-fuh as Paul Wesley and I like to call him). I’m also told there are no plans for a love interest other than Katherine or Elena for Damon or Stefan for the beginning of the new season.

http://vampirediariesonline.com/

Вашият коментар

